Have you ever wanted to send someone an email but didn't want them to have a copy of it after they read it? This applicaton will let you create a custom link to a written message that will delete itself when it is viewed for the first (and only) time. The reading page also refreshes automatically after 60 seconds for enhanced security.
Obviously the recipient can copy the text (or screen-shot the message) if they wish, but this application simply ensures there are no accidental copies lying around.
All messages are protected on the server by the proprietary BlackCat! encryption system and no copies of the data are retained on the server after destruction.